Contacts

Clerk's Office

CLERK: Colonel Hamon PD Massey

e-mail: clerk@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2304

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

ASSISTANT CLERK: Mrs Teresa Waller-Bridge

e-mail: teresa@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2304

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

SOCIAL SECRETARY: Mrs Catharine Melville

e-mail: catharine@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2307

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

Hall

GENERAL MANAGER: Mr Ed Bolling

e-mail: ed.bolling@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2323

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

SALES AND EVENTS MANAGER: Ms Paulina Sowa

e-mail: paulina.sowa@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2302

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

Charities

CHARITIES MANAGER: Ms Helen Sant

e-mail: helen@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2311

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

CHARITIES ASSISTANT: Ms Ruth Eglesfield

e-mail: ruth@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2311

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

Accounts

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT: Mr Andrew Harrison

e-mail: andrew.harrison@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 7592

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT: Mr Them Mabodoku

e-mail: them@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 7590

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT: Mrs Nisha Jayan

e-mail: nisha.jayan@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 7591

Fax:+44(0) 20 7600 3519