Contacts

Clerk's Office

CLERK: Colonel Charlie Knaggs OBE

e-mail: clerk@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2304

ASSISTANT CLERK: Mrs Teresa Waller-Bridge

e-mail: teresa@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2304

SOCIAL SECRETARY: Mrs Catharine Melville

e-mail: catharine@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2307

Hall

BANQUETING MANAGER: Mr Gabor Mocsar

e-mail: gabor.mocsar@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2323

SALES AND EVENTS MANAGER: Miss Alina Gevorgyan

e-mail: alina.gevorgyan@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2302

Charities

CHARITIES MANAGER: Ms Helen Sant

e-mail: helen@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2311

CHARITIES ASSISTANT: Ms Ruth Eglesfield

e-mail: ruth@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 2311

Accounts

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT: Mr Andrew Harrison

e-mail: andrew.harrison@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 7592

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT: Mr Them Mabodoku

e-mail: them@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 7590

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT: Mrs Nisha Jayan

e-mail: nisha.jayan@ironmongers.org

Tel: +44(0) 20 7776 7591